Our team at your service

Discover our committed and passionate team who share a common vision of the importance of innovation in the food industry. We care about the quality of our work and your satisfaction.

Board of Directors

The members of our Board of Directors are appointed based on their skills and diverse professional experience. Our Board of Directors consequently represents the region's various socio-economic stakeholders and the agrifood sector as a whole.

Yves Fournier, MBA

Chief Executive Officer

Marjolaine Bouchard

Administrative Services Director

Vincent Banville, PhD

Scientific and strategic partnership Director / Business development

Mélissa Beaulieu, BSc

Business Development Director

Charles-Étienne Bernier

Maintenance Director

Charles Emond, Chemist, MSc

Operations coordinator

Alexia Gravel, M.Sc. – Doctoral candidate


Anne-Marie Audet-Bernier, BSc

Innovation Project Manager

François Tardif, BSc

Innovation Project Manager - Alcoholic beverages

Catherine Dancause, BSc

Innovation Project Manager

Kim Manseau-Ferland, MSc

Innovation Project Manager

Serena Saffiedine, M. Sc.

Innovation Project Manager

Daphné McNicoll, TPQA

Research technician

Tommy Turbide, TPQA

Research technician

Nancy Lévesque

Executive assistant

Matthieu Milliard

Administrative technician

Ludovick Bélanger

Electromechanical technician

Réjean Deschênes

Maintenance operator

Pascal-André Bisson

President / Co-owner, Fromagerie Le Mouton Blanc

Paul-Simon Lebel

Vice-president / Owner, Metro Plus Lebel

Anik Briand

Secretary-treasurer / General Manager, SADC du Kamouraska

Aïsha Issa

Administrator, Guest Researcher, ITHQ

Bernard Labrie

Administrator / Owner, Ferme Jean Labrie inc. and Foresterie Labrie inc.

France Dionne

Administrator / Executive General Manager, ITHQ

Marc-Antoine Goulet

Administrator / Corporate Development Director, Premier Tech

Michel Pouliot, Ph.D.

Administrator / Chief Scientist at Agropur

Nathalie Lemieux

Administrator / Owner, Érablière Nathalie Lemieux, Co-Owner, Ferme Ricet inc.

Rémi Faucher

Administrator / Co-owner, Boulangerie La Pocatière, Ferme Harfang, Le Labo Solution Brassicoles, Librairie L'Option

Vincent Coderre

Administrator / Co-owner, Pit Caribou and owner, Seabiosis